the night before

did I really drink that much coffee? I’m bouncing off the ceiling here. The airline will not check me in online, even after 14 tries. Fortunately the flight doesn’t leave til 2 from Heathrow. Have heard it is freezing also in New York, so that’s good (that’s good?) Well at least I won’t turn up in The Coat and everyone else is in shorts and sandals. The Coat will have been worth it for a little while anyway. And I just now pinned my Churchill Fellow silver pin on it and got a warm gooshy feeling.

Enough of that. Go finish your packing!!! Now!!!

One thought on “the night before

Leave a Reply

